Admin

Academics/ Académica

NAME

       TITLE

                EMAIL

 

Carmen DeJesus

Pre-K Lead Teacher

carmen.dejesus@clayton.k12.ga.us

Raymond Mendez

Pre-K Lead Teacher

raymond.mendez@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Maritza Corley

Kindergarten Teacher

maritza.corley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Limarie Colon

Kindergarten Teacher

limarie.colon-rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shemika Mack-Holloway

Kindergarten Teacher

shemika.mack-holloway@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Raquel Bowles

1st Grade Teacher

raquel.bowles@clayton.k12.ga.us

Audrey Collins

1st Grade Teacher

audrey.collins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Devon Lawrence

1st Grade Teacher

devon.lawrence@clayton.k12.ga.us

Naida Rivera

1st Grade Teacher

naida.rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Clemencia Jarramillo

2nd Grade Teacher

clemencia.jaramillocardona@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dr. Lisette Hernandez

2nd Grade Teacher

lissette.hernandez-negron@clayton.k12.ga.us

Denise Sosa

2nd Grade Teacher

denise.sosa@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Virginia Cheney

3rd Grade Teacher

virginia.cheney@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lealah Henderson

3rd Grade Teacher

lealah.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Iris Medina

3rd Grade Teacher

iris.medinarodriguez@clayton.k12.ga.us

Samantha Pinzon

3rd Grade Teacher

samantha.pinzon@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Gwendolyn Dunlap

4th Grade Teacher

gwendolyn.dunlap@clayton.k12.ga.us

Claudia Perez

4th Grade Teacher

claudia.perez-yucuma@clayton.k12.ga.us

Edna Terui

4th Grade Teacher

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Gretchen Cabrera

5th Grade Teacher

gretchen.cabrera@clayton.k12.ga.us

Noely Cruz

5th Grade Teacher

noely.cruz@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Ruben Serrano

Art Teacher

ruben.serrano@clayton.k12.ga.us

Roger Ruzow

Music Teacher

roger.ruzow@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ali Searcy

PE Teacher

ali.searcy@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Nancy Lopez

Gifted Teacher

nancy.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Carmen Alicea

DES Teacher

carmen.alicearosado@clayton.k12.ga.us

Yaitza Pagan

DES Teacher

yaitza.pagantorres@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Crechelle Aneke

ESOL Teacher

crechelle.aneke@clayton.k12.ga.us

Blaire Grey

ESOL Teacher

blaire.grey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Jones

ESOL Teacher

jennifer.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Karolyn Sutton

ESOL Teacher

karolyn.estrada-sutton@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Roberto Diaz

EIP Teacher

roberto.diaz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Enrique Lopez Sampson

EIP Teacher

enrique.lopezsampson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Patray Morris

EIP Teacher

patray.morris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Robbins

EIP Teacher

jacqueline.robbins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Maude Turnipseed

EIP Teacher

maude.Turnipseed@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.