Admin

Academics/ Académica


Name/Nombre

Position/Posición 

Email/Correo

Pre-Kinder

Carmen DeJesus

Pre-K Lead Teacher

carmen.dejesus@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Yasliz Rivera

Pre-K Lead Teacher

yasliz.rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Kindergarten

Caitlyn Bouvette

Kindergarten Teacher

caitlyn.bouvette@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Jennifer Childers

Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.childers@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Maritza Corley

Kindergarten Teacher

maritza.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Limarie Colon-Rivera            

Kindergarten Teacher 

limarie.colon-rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us 

First Grade/Primer Grado

Raquel Bowles

1st Grade Teacher

raquel.bowles@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Audrey Horton

1st Grade Teacher

audrey.collins@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Nadia Rivera

1st Grade Teacher

naida.rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Patricia Christian

1st Grade Teacher

patricia.christian@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Second Grade/ Segundo Grado

Denise Sosa

2nd Grade Teacher

denise.sosa@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Edna Terui

2nd Grade Teacher              

edna.teruideltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Marika Horton

2nd Grade Teacher

marika.horton@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Third Grade/ Tercer Grado

Iris Medina

3rd Grade Teacher

iris.medinarodriguez@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Samantha Richardson

3rd Grade Teacher

samantha.richardson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Fourth Grade/ Cuarto Grado

Lealah Henderson Alghanee

4th Grade Teacher

lealah.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Noely Cruz

4th Grade Teacher

noely.cruz@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Fifth Grade/ Quinto Grado

Gwendolyn Dunlap

5th Grade Teacher

gwendolyn.dunlap@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Brenda Rivera

5th Grade Teacher

brenda.rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Specials/Especiales 

Ruben Serrano

Art Teacher

ruben.serrano@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Roger Ruzow

Music Teacher

roger.ruzow@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Ali Searcy

PE Teacher

ali.searcy@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Exceptional Students/ Estudiantes Excepcionales 

Nancy Lopez

Gifted Teacher

nancy.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Carmen Alicea

DES Teacher

carmen.alicearosado@clayton.k12.ga.us 

ESOL

Crechelle Aneke

ESOL Teacher

crechelle.aneke@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Blaire Grey

ESOL Teacher

blaire.grey@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Karolyn Sutton

ESOL Teacher

karolyn.estrada-sutton@clayton.k12.ga.us 

EIP

Roberto Diaz

EIP Teacher

roberto.diaz@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Kesha Fletcher

EIP Teacher

kesha.fletcher@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Maude Turnipseed

EIP Teacher

maude.Turnipseed@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Roxie Davis

EIP Teacher

roxie.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Brittney Sendezera

EIP Teacher

brittney.sendezera@clayton.k12.ga.us 

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.